Wednesday, November 02, 2011

The team to move Edinburgh forward ...

I've had quite a few requests to list all of the Edinburgh Labour candidates who are now formally selected - as I mentioned a couple of days ago.

So here goes ...

... the full list of Edinburgh Labour candidates standing for the 3rd May 2012 Local Government elections (in numerical Ward-order) is:

Ward 1 - Almond Ward: Billy Fitzpatrick

Ward 2 - Pentland Hills Ward: Ricky Henderson

Ward 3 - Drum Brae/Gyle Ward: Karen Keil

Ward 4 - Forth Ward: Cammy Day and Vicki Redpath

Ward 5 - Inverleith Ward: Lesley Hinds

Ward 6 - Corstorphine/Murrayfield Ward: Tom McInally

Ward 7 - Sighthill/Gorgie Ward: Eric Milligan and Donald Wilson

Ward 8 - Colinton/Fairmilehead Ward: Eric Barry

Ward 9 - Fountainbridge/Craiglockhart Ward: Andrew Burns

Ward 10 - Meadows/Morningside Ward: Paul Godzik

Ward 11 - City Centre Ward: Karen Doran

Ward 12 - Leith Walk Ward: Angela Blacklock and Nick Gardner

Ward 13 - Leith Ward: Gordon Munro

Ward 14 - Craigentinny/Duddingston Ward: Joan Griffiths and Alex Lunn

Ward 15 - Southside/Newington Ward: Ian Perry

Ward 16 - Liberton/Gilmerton Ward: Bill Cook and Norma Hart

Ward 17 - Portobello/Craigmillar Ward: Maureen Child and David Walker
More details about each over the coming days and weeks ...

No comments: